Skip to Content

Nadine West Subscription – What’s The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

Sharing is caring!

I partnered with Nadine West Subscription service to bring you this post. As always, all opinions are my own.

woman with dog -Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ Jan. 2021 Reveal)

It’s finally 2021 and along with a new year, are you planning for a ‘new you’? I love cleaning out my closet and updating my wardrobe at the beginning of each year because it’s crazy how things can accumulate over time and never get worn. Even with the best of intentions, some items fall by the wayside. So some years during this cleanup, I discover great pieces that just got pushed to the back and forgotten. They come to the front and fall into my rotation. Other pieces, I remove to make space for new additions from my Nadine West Subscription!

Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ Jan. 2021 Reveal)

Nadine West Clothing Subscription – What’s The Hype

If you’ve been hearing about the Nadine West Subscription and are wondering what’s the hype, I’m here to tell you! After having their subscription for a couple years now, I’ve found many reasons why they are a great choice for an affordable clothing subscription.

Nadine West Womens Clothing Subscription - September Box Reveal
  • You receive anywhere from 6 to 13 items in each package. This means you receive a nice variety of items each month!
  • Contents of your curated package can include tops, bottoms, skirts, shorts, dresses, jewelry, and accessories.
  • It’s affordable! Items range from about $10 to $40 each. You can let your stylist know if you prefer a specific price point.
  • You can keep what you want and send back what you don’t. After receiving your package, you can try your items on in your home, mix and match with your current pieces. Within the time limit, send back any items you don’t want and you only pay for what you keep!
  • Log in to your Nadine West account to give feedback on your items to help your stylist send you things you’ll love.
  • You can pause or cancel your subscription at any time by reaching out to the Nadine West team.
clothing flatlay - Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

My January 2021 Nadine West Review – Video Reveal

Nadine West Pieces In Action

These last two packages were filled with some really great items. While there are a couple pieces that aren’t quite ‘me’, there are some real winners as well.

woman  standing by pillar - Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

This Kinsley striped top is adorable and offers a fun style with the oversized buttons. To keep, it’s $25.99.

woman standing by pillar - Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

I was happy to see both this Marcail Striped Top and Silver Gladiz Necklace in my packages this time. The top features the ruched tie on the side and slightly capped sleeves. I love simple, lightweight, and fun jewelry and this necklace checked every box. The necklace is $29.99 to keep while the top is $39.99 to keep.

woman by doors - Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

I loved how the Peyton Cardigan is one of those staple pieces that goes with almost everything. Just toss it over the top of your shirt as a layering piece on cooler days and you’re set to go! It’s $36.99 to keep.

My Favorites!

woman on a bench - Nadine West Subscription - What's The Hype (+ January 2021 Review)

My absolute favorite pieces are the two above. The gorgeous black Rosie Pocket Tee and Criselle Distressed Jeans. They are definitely in style right now and both are ultra comfortable as they offer stretch and flexibility. While I typically don’t like distressed jeans because that usually means ‘holes’, I LOVE the slightly distressed look of these! The tee is $25.99 to keep while the jeans are $30.99 to keep.

My BEST Nadine West Subscription Package Yet! - You have to see this!

Pricing Run-Down On This Nadine West Subscription

As you can see, I received a variety of items. Since I know most people are interested in full pricing, I”ll give a rundown of everything.

  • Marcail Striped Top – $39.99
  • Kinsley Large Button Stripe Top – $25.99
  • Roberta Charcoal Cardigan – $26.99
  • Theia Black Dress Pants – $26.99
  • Criselle Distressed Jeans – $30.99
  • Gladiz Circles Necklace – $29.99
  • Rosie Black Pocket Tee – $25.99
  • Camilla Charcoal Tunic – $36.99
  • Peyton Black Winged Cardigan – $36.99
  • Bell Pin Stripe Pants – $23.19
  • Joy Black Bottoms – $24.19
  • Calisto Coin Necklace – $29.99

Remember, you only pay for what you keep! So just send back any pieces you’ don’t love in the the same package they arrived in along with the pre-paid postage sticker. Nadine West subscription packages only wants you to pay for what you love!

Nadine West Coupon Code:

Be sure to use the discount code “NADINE” to get free shipping on your very first package!  That means, it’s 100% risk free because they also providing a return shipping label for you too.

So tell me, which Nadine West Subscription piece did you like the most this time? Also, if you’re interested in reading more about Nadine West, be sure to check out my friend Amber’s Nadine West review over at Viva Veltoro.

Connect With Nadine West

Website / Facebook / Instagram

Gabb Wireless Review + Discount Code
Previous
Gabb Wireless Review + Discount Code (GIVEAWAY!)
Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe {Outrageously Delicious + Secret Tips!}
Next
Family Favorite Dessert Recipes

Maryann D.

Friday 26th of February 2021

Nadine West seems to have wonderful clothing! I would enjoy this subscription.

gloria patterson

Thursday 18th of February 2021

I look at these think and wish I was going places to need them. They always pick out the prettiest outfits/tops for you.

Helga

Tuesday 16th of February 2021

They make clothing that's comfortable and stylish. I like their tops.

Peggy Nunn

Tuesday 16th of February 2021

The Kinsley striped top looks warm and I need that today.

Mia E.

Wednesday 27th of January 2021

I like the way the items can be mixed and matched to make so many different outfits. Getting new clothes is always good motivation to do some closet clearing.

shares

Sharing is Caring

Help spread the word. You're awesome for doing it!